Lehen Hezkuntza / Educación Primaria

 1ºA-2ºA              LH 1A /2A

 Mº Natividad Manzanos Alameda natividadm@larreaeskola.net
 1ºD                       LH 1D   Lara Lizarribar González lara@larreaeskola.net

 2ºD                      LH2D

 Sonia González Torres soniag@larreaeskola.net
 3ºA/4ºA(1)         LH 3A/4A(1) Mª Nieves Quintana Díaz

 Inmaculada Gonzalez
 nievesq@larreaeskola.net   
             
 inmaculada@larreaeskola.net

 4ºA(2)                 LH 4A       Ane González ane@larreaeskola.net

 3ºD                      LH3D Eunate Legarreta Rementeria eunatel@larreaeskola.net

 4ºD                      LH 4D Luis Mendiguren López luism@larreaeskola.net

 5ºA                      LH 5A Araceli Ramirez Grisaleña  aracelir@larreaeskola.net 

 5ºD                      LH 5D Carmen Martinez-Intxausti Portu mamen@larreaeskola.net 
 6ºA                      LH6A

 Begoña Galarreta Sola bgalarreta@larreaeskola.net
 6ºD                      LH6D Laura Pérez laura@larreaeskola.net