Espezialistak / Especialistas

 Ingelesa 1 Lorena Etxebarria Rubio lorenae@larreaeskola.net

 Ingelesa 2 Vanesa Salvador Domínguez vanesas@larreaeskola.net
 Euskera Izaskun Garaigordobil euskara@larreaeskola.net

 Heziketa Fisikoa Gorka Martinez de Osaba Ruiz gorkam@larreaeskola.net
 Musika Marta Berreteaga


 martab@larreaeskola.net
 Consultora / Aholkularia Ana Mª Diez Del Olmo aholkularia@larreaeskola.net 

 PT 1 Koldo Rodriguez Gallego koldor@larreaeskola.net

 PT 2 Eneritz Uberuaga Aramburu eneritzu@larreaeskola.net

 PT 3 Beatriz Quintano Sainz De La Maza

 Uzuri Ealo
 beatriz@larreaeskola.net

 uzuri@larreaeskola.net
 Hezitzailea 1 Matxalen Berrojai matxalen@larreaeskola.net

 Hezitzailea 2 Edurne Angos edurnea@larreaeskola.net

 Hezitzailea 3 Sandra Fernández Rodriguez sandraf@larreaeskola.net

 Hezitzailea 4 Diana Venegas Gonzalez dianav@larreaeskola.net

 PRL / HIPI Ainara Vidal Sandoval ainarav@larreaeskola.net

 Erlijioa A Cristina Montañez

 Carlina Ortega Gómez
 cristinam@larreaeskola.net
 
 carlina@larreaeskola.net
 Erlijioa D
 Lourdes Carazo Garcia

 lourdes@larreaeskola.net

 Comedor / Jantokia

 José Manuel Soriano Gómez jantokia@larreaeskola.net
 Fisio

 Susana Uranga Edroso susanauranga@bgune04.net
 ALE

 Patricia Laorden Madinabeitia patricial@larreaeskola.net